Florida Gang Investigators Association

Integrity , Leadership, Pride & Professionalism

FGIA  Leadership

Executive Board



 President

Detective Rob Mateo

Polk County Sheriff's Office

Rob@fgia.org

Vice President

Chief Grady Jordan

Leon County Sheriff's Office

Grady@fgia.org



Treasurer

Director Leslie Rabon

Leon County Sheriff's Office

Leslie@fgia.org


Secretary

Dede Jones

City of Sarasota

Dede@fgia.org


Director of Training

Investigator Norm Miller

Office of the State Attorney, 6th Circuit

nmiller@fgia.org




Membership Coordinator

Intelligence Analyst Michelle Jordan

Fla. Department of Law Enforcement

membership@fga.org

Sergeant-at-Arms

Sgt. Brandon Harvey

Pinellas County Sheriff's Office

Brandon@fga.org


FGIA is a Proud Supporter

of the National Gang Intelligence Center

(C) 2019 Florida Gang Investigators Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software